Waking Up Divorced – A Single Mom’s Guide to an Amazing Life


I’m very excited to announce my latest book, Waking Up Divorced – A Single Mom’s Guide to an Amazing Life. I have included almost all of the tips, tricks and processes that I have learned from such people as Tony Robbins, Brian Tracy, Stephen Covey, Deepak Chopra, Lisa Nichols and more.

I’ll be scheduling some local workshops based on several of the processes in the book.  If you’re in the NJ area and you’re interested in attending a workshop, you can message me on Facebook.

I’m so excited!  🙂

Have an amazing day!

Waking Up Divorced, Single Mom's Guide to an Amazing Life

Waking Up Divorced, Single Mom’s Guide to an Amazing Life

Leave a Reply

